Reviews

Shania H. Profile Thumb

Shania H.

6 days ago

i love living here. i’ve been here for the past 4 years and it’s been amazing. the staff in the office are nice and work quick to accommodate the residents.

Thank you for your positive feedback, Shania! Our office is so happy that you've enjoyed your time here over the years. We're always ready and raring to assist our residents to make sure you have the best possible living experience! Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to earn that 5th star from you!

Brandi M. Profile Thumb

Brandi M.

6 days ago

Very easy move in process. Nice amenities. Helpful, efficient staff with effective communication. The apartment was clean when I moved in. Parking is easy to find

Thank you for leaving that 5-star review, Brandi! We love to see that you're enjoying everything University Landing has to offer already. Contact us anytime if there's ever anything we can do to make your experience with us even better, and we'll be more than happy to help!

Katherine E. Profile Thumb

Katherine E.

7 days ago

When I approached university landings they where very respecting and welcoming being that I’ve already been there before there was no need for a tour I was very pleased with the process and how well they conversed with me

Thank you for leaving such a kind review, Katherine! It's great to see you're experience with us as you return is going so well. You can always count on our office to communicate with you to make sure you've got everything you need to get moved in and set up for success during your lease term with us. Contact us anytime if there's ever anything more we can do for you, and we'll be happy to help!

Julaziana D. Profile Thumb

Julaziana D.

7 days ago

The rooms are a nice size for my first time not living at home. The office people are pretty nice and I get to live right above a friend that I know.

Thank you for leaving your feedback with us, Julaziana! We're glad to see you're enjoying your experience with us for your first home away from home. We have a wonderful community here and are grateful to have you as a member. Feel free to contact us anytime to let us know how we can elevate your experience up to 5-stars!

Jordan B. Profile Thumb

Jordan B.

7 days ago

Purely amazing and so much fun :) it is so much fun and so enjoyable living there. I can’t say enough great and fantastic things. Go Austin Peay

Thanks for leaving that raving review, Jordan! We love seeing that you're having such an amazing experience at University Landing so far. Be sure to reach out to us if there's ever anything we can do to make your time with us even better!

Morgan B. Profile Thumb

Morgan B.

8 days ago

I haven’t met all of my roommates yet. But i’ve texted them and they seem really cool. Now that I’ve got my room set up it feels more like home. It’s not loud here at all like I expected it to be. I do feel like i’m at home here. There’s really only 2 things that bother me and that’s the parking deal and the dog poop that’s outside. I feel like they need a bigger parking lot made or more parking spaces for people to purchase.. I just don’t feel safe walking across the street at night. Also I feel like it should be mandated for people with dogs to pick up the waste. There’s a lot of it outside in the grass. But other than those I feel like this place is a good fit.

Thank you for leaving your feedback with us, Morgan! It's wonderful to see you're enjoying your apartment and the roommates you've moved in with. Our premium parking lot is always the first to fill up, but we do open a waitlist in case anyone removes parking from their lease. Send us an email at universitylanding@tpco.com if you'd like to be added to that list, and we'll contact you once a spot becomes available! We encourage (and require per the lease agreement) that all residents pick up any animal waste and throw it away in our animal waste stations located throughout the property. Our staff works to remove any animal waste left behind when walking the grounds to keep the property clean, so let us know if you see anything out of place that we can address!

Amari M. Profile Thumb

Amari M.

8 days ago

It’s nice apartments but the office doesn’t do much they don’t care if people break in the other rooms. So please buy a camera and change your own locks.

Thank you for leaving your feedback, Amari! Our office is dedicated to providing a positive housing experience for all of our residents. Anytime there are any issues involving personal property we encourage you to contact the police as our office is trained to deliver housing and enforce our lease agreement. We are always happy to have a roommate mediation session or discuss transfer options for roommate situations that are not working out. Please contact us if either of those options are something you'd be interested in exploring and we can get things organized to make it happen!

Ashanti G. Profile Thumb

Ashanti G.

8 days ago

It’s great team is nice and I am very comfortable and everyone is nice my roommate is very nice I don’t have to worry about asking them to hush while trying to do hw or sleep

Thank you for leaving your 5-star review with us, Ashanti! It's great to see you're enjoying your time with us so much already. We work hard to match people with the perfect roommates so everyone can enjoy their experience with us, and love to see that hard work pay off with feedback like yours. Contact us anytime if there's ever anything we can do to make your experience with us even better!