Reviews

Nicholas Profile Thumb

Nicholas

4 days ago

University Landing has a very good location and comfortable rooms. The buildings are quiet except for when people have their music blaring or a bunch of people stand in the hall and talk loud late at night, after 11 pm.

Thank you for leaving us a review Nicholas! We're glad to hear that you are enjoying our community. If you would like to email us for the noise issues our email is universitylandng@tpco.com. Have a great day!

Marshall Profile Thumb

Marshall

4 days ago

Community is pretty decent. Lots of nice folks, and can't recommend more the maintenance man for hospitality and professionalism, more so then anything else.

Hey Marshall we are so happy that you are having a great stay with us at University Landing!

Bambi Profile Thumb

Bambi

5 days ago

Leasing process was super smooth and all my questions answered quickly. Walls are thin so it can be noisy if you have loud neighbors. Also the common areas don’t get cleaned a lot. Someone’s little dog pooped in the elevator. It took 2 wks for it to be picked up but it’s not been mopped.

Hey Bambi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We want you to know that if there is anything you think we can improve on, you can email us at universitylanding@tpco.com. Please reach out to us if anything like this happens in the future.

Kristopher Profile Thumb

Kristopher

7 days ago

Nice place to live, good price. Staff in the office is always helpful. Any problem that you have it taken care of almost immediately. One of the best complexes I have stayed in.

Hey Kristopher, thank you so much for leaving us a review! We love to hear that our staff has been able to help you whenever something arises.

Jodi Profile Thumb

Jodi

13 days ago

The lobby and hallways are always messy and need to be cleaned. The elevator only works half the time and when it doesn’t the loud buzzer will go off which can be very annoying when it goes off on my floor because my apartment is right next to it and then I hear it all the time in my apartment.

Hey Jodi, we are so sorry to hear that our community is not giving the best experience for you. We would love to be able to make it a better home away form home for you! Would you mind emailing us at universitylanding@tpco.com so we can better assist you with the issues you've been having here.

Brianna Profile Thumb

Brianna

13 days ago

There are some construction problems but overall good. I don’t like how they don’t tell you if you are in an accessible room before signing the lease

Hey Brianna, thanks for leaving us a review! Would you mind emailing us some of the issues you've been having so we can discuss further? Our email is universitylanding@tpco.com!

Quantez Profile Thumb

Quantez

13 days ago

It's ok so far. A nice area and it's quiet Mostly. The staff are cool and have no issues with them. The roommates can be better but that's another story. Overall it's a good stay.

Hey Quantez, thanking for taking the time to leave us a review! We love knowing that your home away form home is a good fit for you!

Brian Profile Thumb

Brian

16 days ago

don’t have a couch in the room and my family don’t have anywhere to sit when they come so im just looking for the place to give me the couch

Hey Brian, we have been in contact with our property manager and are awaiting her response on this matter. In the mean time if you wanted to email our email at universitylanding@tpco.com we can discuss this matter further.