Reviews

Ronneisha H. Profile Thumb

Ronneisha H.

9 days ago

The UL is a good starter place to live and it is a good idea if one wants to try roommates. I grew out of the roommate thing, which is why I decided to not renew. The changes to staff is a great deal for me. I loved being able to communicate with staff on a timely manner.

Thank you for leaving such kind feedback, Ronneisha! We were sorry to see you would not be with us for the upcoming lease term, but understand the need for a change and wanting to live on your own. I'm grateful for your appreciation of our staff, as we're always happy to assist with anything we can. Let us know if there's anything we can assist you with if you have future needs back in the Clarksville area!

Tara T. Profile Thumb

Tara T.

16 days ago

The staff in the office are absolutely amazing! The rooms and closets are too small but the location is semi nice! Being close to the school is easy as an athlete but my car did get stuff stolen from it because homeless people.

Thank you for such kind feedback, Tara! We're thrilled you've enjoyed your interactions with the staff during your time here, as resident satisfaction is our top priority! Storage limitations can definitely be frustrating and require some creativity to make it work. Our proximity to campus is definitely one of our favorite features we offer, especially knowing varying student schedules can require some early mornings and late nights! We recognize crime can take place anywhere despite our precautions we've taken, which is why we're always willing to cooperate with police to make sure they have a chance to review any footage our cameras have captured that can assist in remedying the situation. We recommend ensuring your car is always locked and personal items are not left behind as a further precaution to avoid these mishaps. As always, don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything we can do to enhance your living experience with us, and we'll be happy to help!

Bryant T. Profile Thumb

Bryant T.

16 days ago

Nice community complex. It is a very quick walk to campus. And everyone seems to be friendly. I’ve seen students come and go but they keep the apartments filled. The landscape is also well kept and very clean.

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're glad you've enjoyed our community during your time here. We love to keep our units occupied so we have plenty of residents to engage with for our community events and just keep the community fun! Our outdoor landscaping is handled by a great company and we're glad you've appreciated that during your stay. Let us know if there's anything we can do to boost your experience up to a 5-star living experience!

Travis T. Profile Thumb

Travis T.

30 days ago

Great place to live with friendly staff that is super close to both downtown Clarksville and APSU and just a short drive to anywhere in Clarksville.

Thank you for leaving such a kind review, Travis! Our staff is always here and happy to assist you with anything you need! Our location is one of our favorite things here at University Landing, and we love to see it's convenient for you in your day to day activities. Let us know if there's ever anything we can do to enhance your experience with the UL!

Alexandria G. Profile Thumb

Alexandria G.

1 month ago

Its great living here. I moved in about a week ago and I really like it! There is friendly staff and the apartments are very clean. Also the extras is a real bonus like the gym and pool.

Thank you for leaving such a raving review! We're glad to see you're really enjoying our amenity spaces and your apartment. Don't hesitate to reach out to us in the office to let us know how we can boost your living experience up to 5 Stars!

Charles K. Profile Thumb

Charles K.

1 month ago

It's been a pleasant experience here living at University Landing. The staff are great, and you can always count on top tier assistance of you need it.

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, Charles! We're grateful to have you as a part of the UL community!! Our staff is always happy to assist any way that we can. Your appreciation of our efforts means a lot to us! Feel free to contact us anytime if there's anything we can do to make your stay here even better!

Tavia H. Profile Thumb

Tavia H.

1 month ago

Beautiful place to live. Amazing environment for pet lovers. Would recommend to anyone looking to reside close to the university. The location and architecture is ideal

Thank you for leaving such kind review, Tavia! It's been a pleasure having you as a part of our community, and we're excited to see what this coming lease term will bring! Feel free to contact us anytime if there's anything we can do to enhance your stay with us to keep those 5-stars!